Are there any restrictions on using Stick Pay?
Posted by Chat History on 13 June 2023 11:48 AM

Please note that Stick Pay, a payment method commonly used on our platform, is currently unavailable for residents of the following countries and territories:

Afghanistan, American Samoa, Central African Republic, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Sint Maarten, Somalia, South Sudan, St. Helena, Sudan, Syria, United States, Virgin Islands, and Yemen.

FxGlory strives to provide exceptional trading opportunities for clients worldwide. However, due to regulatory restrictions, residents of the countries mentioned above cannot utilize Stick Pay for transactions on our platform. Meanwhile, we offer a range of secure and convenient payment options to facilitate deposits and withdrawals. Our dedicated support team is available around the clock to assist in choosing an alternative method that suits their needs.


In case you don't find the answer for a question that interests you in this section or in the Knowledgebase, please contact the Client support department via live chat or request for a callback.

(0 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comments (0)